Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Pecos Dental

Dentist located in Henderson, NV

23 total reviews

Pecos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pecos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Hsu and her team are fantastic! Very friendly, quick, and thorough. Best dentist I’ve ever been to, and I don’t think it’s close.
David M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, Doctor and staff.
Aretha C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I just relocated to Vegas and was searching online for a dentist close to my home. After reading Dr. Hsu's bio and discovering she is an Air Force veteran like myself I knew her practice was the right one for me and my family. The visit with Dr. Hsu and her staff was PHENOMENAL! From the initial call with Maria to Betty taking x-rays and finally talking and laughing with Dr. Hsu, the visit was FLAWLESS.I felt at home throughout my entire process. When asked, I can proudly say, my dentist is Dr. Hsu of Pecos Dental!!!!
John O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great
Donna O.
Submitted 09/12/19
The staff at Pecos Dental are totally professional as well as compassionate. They interact confidently and enthusiastically among each other and I felt totally relaxed and blessed to have found this office. Dr. Hsu is awesome! Alaina, Maria and Becky complete this superb dental office.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/15/19
The most amazing, caring office i have ever found.
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing visit. Very thorough and friendly. Great experience.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent
Debbie T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good
Ardis F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr and staff are always professional and helpful. Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 02/13/19
As usual everyone in the office was friendly, welcoming, and efficient. From initial entrance to final exit each interaction was A1. Thanks Dr Hsu.
Richard F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Hsu is great!
Lance C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always a true professional
Candice N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff. Very friendly and professional. Nice and clean office. Make you feel at ease.
Phillip H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Best dentist ever!!! Fantastic staff!!! Amazing atmosphere!! Super professional!! A dentist you truly leave with a smile, I’m so happy I found this place!! I’ll be coming back for life!
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Hsu is very caring and the whole staff!
Kenia C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good
Debra C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very pleased dr is extremely nice and very gentle Would be the best experience at the denest I have ever had Very happy with all the people there. They are all very nice
Justin D.
Submitted 08/21/18
The best dentist ever. No bullshit. Straight forward. All staff is great.