Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pecos Dental

Dentist located in Henderson, NV

9 total reviews

Pecos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pecos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff. Very friendly and professional. Nice and clean office. Make you feel at ease.
Phillip H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Best dentist ever!!! Fantastic staff!!! Amazing atmosphere!! Super professional!! A dentist you truly leave with a smile, I’m so happy I found this place!! I’ll be coming back for life!
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Hsu is very caring and the whole staff!
Kenia C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good
Debra C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very pleased dr is extremely nice and very gentle Would be the best experience at the denest I have ever had Very happy with all the people there. They are all very nice
Justin D.
Submitted 08/21/18
The best dentist ever. No bullshit. Straight forward. All staff is great.
Susanne C.
Submitted 07/02/18
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hsu for years. She takes the time to know you and is an incredible dentist. Could not imagine having my Dental needs met by anyone else.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Had a tooth removed today, very nervous, Dr and staff out me completely at ease and service was excellent. Highly recommend Pecos Dental, couldn't be more pleased.
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/25/18
First visit and I was completely satisfied. Great staff and Dr was amazing! Considering my high anxiety she put her completely at ease. Definitely recommend Pecos Dental